You are here

News & Announcements

Get the latest official news and announcements from this office.

Wednesday, September 21, 2022

The safety of everyone remains paramount during the outbreak of the coronavirus. If anyone in your home is sick, please advise your officer right away in light of your officer working in the community.

Tuesday, September 6, 2022

Our next Freedom to Incarceration class is a virtual seminar, which has been scheduled for September 20th, from 11 am to 12 pm.

Monday, August 29, 2022

In observance of Labor Day, all Probation and Pretrial Services offices will be closed on Monday, September 5th.

Monday, August 1, 2022

The Solicitation Announcement to procure mental health, and substance use disorder treatment services has closed.  New solicitations for treatment services are not currently being accepted. 

Friday, July 1, 2022

A Solicitation Announcement to procure mental health, and substance use disorder treatment services has been posted and will run from July 1, 2022 to July 31, 2022.  Please visit the FedBizOpps Announcement page for additional information.  

Wednesday, June 29, 2022

In observance of Independence Day, all Probation and Pretrial Services offices will be closed on Monday, July 4th.

Thursday, June 16, 2022

In observance of Juneteenth, all Probation and Pretrial Services offices will be closed on Monday, June 20th.

Wednesday, April 27, 2022

You are now able to make court ordered payments online.

Thursday, March 31, 2022

Pretrial Support Group is a mental health program offered to U.S. Pretrial Services defendants who are deemed appropriate by the court and U.S. Pretrial Services.

Wednesday, February 16, 2022

In observance of the national holiday, all Probation and Pretrial Services offices will be closed on Monday, February 21st.

Pages