You are here

News & Announcements

Get the latest official news and announcements from this office.

Tuesday, May 10, 2022

The safety of everyone remains paramount during the outbreak of the coronavirus. If anyone in your home is sick, please advise your officer right away in light of your officer working in the community.

Wednesday, April 27, 2022

You are now able to make court ordered payments online.

Thursday, March 31, 2022

Pretrial Support Group is a mental health program offered to U.S. Pretrial Services defendants who are deemed appropriate by the court and U.S. Pretrial Services.

Wednesday, March 2, 2022

Our next Freedom to Incarceration class is a virtual seminar, which has been scheduled for March 16th, from 10 to 11 am.

Wednesday, February 16, 2022

In observance of the national holiday, all Probation and Pretrial Services offices will be closed on Monday, February 21st.

Tuesday, January 11, 2022

In observance of the national holiday, all Probation and Pretrial Services offices will be closed on Monday, January 17th.

Monday, January 3, 2022

Find answers to the questions you may have in the event of a closure due to inclement weather.

Monday, December 13, 2021

All Probation offices will be closed Friday, December 24th and Friday, December 31st, in observance of Christmas and New Year's Day.

Wednesday, November 17, 2021

All Probation offices will be closed, Thursday, November 25th and Friday, November 26th, in observance of Thankgiving.  All Probation offices will reopen for normal business on Monday, November 29th.

Monday, November 8, 2021

All Probation offices will be closed, Thursday, November 11th, in observance of Veterans Day.

Pages