You are here

News & Announcements

Get the latest official news and announcements from this office.

Monday, September 13, 2021

Our next Freedom to Incarceration class is a virtual seminar, scheduled for October 6th, from 10 to 11 am.

Tuesday, September 7, 2021

The safety of everyone remains paramount during the outbreak of the coronavirus. If anyone in your home is sick, please advise your officer right away in light of your officer working in the community.

Wednesday, September 1, 2021

In observance of Labor Day, all Probation and Pretrial Services offices will be closed on Monday, September 6th.

Monday, August 23, 2021

Effective August 1, 2021, you will be called in for drug testing more frequently as we will resume the drug testing schedule that was in place prior to the pandemic. If you have any questions, please contact your assigned officer.

Monday, August 9, 2021

You are now able to make court ordered payments online.

Thursday, July 15, 2021

The Solicitation Announcement to procure mental health, and substance use disorder treatment services has closed.  New solicitations for treatment services are not currently being accepted. 

Friday, July 2, 2021

In observance of Independence Day, all Probation and Pretrial Services offices will be closed on Monday, July 5th.

Monday, June 14, 2021

A Solicitation Announcement to procure mental health, and substance use disorder treatment services has been posted and will run from June 14, 2021 to July 14, 2021.  Please visit the FedBizOpps Announcement page for additional information.  

Monday, April 26, 2021

Pretrial Support Group is a mental health program offered to U.S. Pretrial Services defendants who are deemed appropriate by the court and U.S. Pretrial Services.

Monday, February 8, 2021

In observance of the national holiday, all Probation and Pretrial Services offices will be closed on Monday, February 15th.

Pages