You are here

News & Announcements

Get the latest official news and announcements from this office.

Monday, January 4, 2021

Find answers to the questions you may have in the event of a closure due to inclement weather.

Tuesday, December 15, 2020

All Probation offices will be closed Thursday, December 24th and Friday, December 25th, as well as Thursday, December 31st and Friday, January 1st, in observance of Christmas and New Year's Day.

Monday, November 30, 2020

The safety of everyone remains paramount during the outbreak of the coronavirus. If anyone in your home is sick, please advise your officer right away in light of your officer working in the community.

Tuesday, November 17, 2020

All Probation offices will be closed, Thursday, November 26th and Friday, November 27th, in observance of Thankgiving.  All Probation offices will reopen for normal business on Monday, November 30th.

Tuesday, October 27, 2020

Pretrial Support Group is a mental health program offered to U.S. Pretrial Services defendants who are deemed appropriate by the court and U.S. Pretrial Services.

Wednesday, October 7, 2020

You are now able to make court ordered payments online.

Wednesday, July 1, 2020

In observance of Independence Day, all Probation and Pretrial Services offices will be closed on Friday, July 3rd.

Tuesday, February 18, 2020

Our next Freedom to Incarceration class is scheduled for March 26th, from 10 am to noon at the Tukwila Probation Office - 14240 Interurban Avenue South, Suite 230, Tukwila, WA 98168.

Tuesday, February 4, 2020

In observance of the national holiday, all Probation and Pretrial Services offices will be closed on Monday, February 17th.

Wednesday, January 15, 2020

In observance of the national holiday, all Probation and Pretrial Services offices will be closed on Monday, January 20th.

Pages