You are here

News & Announcements

Get the latest official news and announcements from this office.

Monday, February 8, 2021

In observance of the national holiday, all Probation and Pretrial Services offices will be closed on Monday, February 15th.

Monday, January 4, 2021

Find answers to the questions you may have in the event of a closure due to inclement weather.

Tuesday, December 15, 2020

All Probation offices will be closed Thursday, December 24th and Friday, December 25th, as well as Thursday, December 31st and Friday, January 1st, in observance of Christmas and New Year's Day.

Tuesday, November 17, 2020

All Probation offices will be closed, Thursday, November 26th and Friday, November 27th, in observance of Thankgiving.  All Probation offices will reopen for normal business on Monday, November 30th.

Wednesday, January 15, 2020

In observance of the national holiday, all Probation and Pretrial Services offices will be closed on Monday, January 20th.

Friday, November 1, 2019

All Probation offices will be closed, Monday, November 11th, in observance of Veterans Day.

Tuesday, July 23, 2019

The 2019 Location Monitoring Schedule is available online.

Wednesday, June 12, 2019

Our next Freedom to Incarceration class is scheduled for June 27th, from 10 am to noon at the Tacoma Courthouse - 2nd Floor Jury Room, 1717 Pacific Avenue, Tacoma, WA 98402.

Friday, April 26, 2019

Due to May Day related events in downtown Seattle, the Seattle Courthouse will close at 2:00 p.m. on Wednesday, May 1, 2019.

Saturday, April 20, 2019

We are proud to announce a free, new, comprehensive financial education class, designed specifically for those who have experienced incarceration.

Pages